+49 (0) 54 27 - 94 34 - 0 info@bracksieker.de

Your direct line to us

Klaus Eilert

Managing Director
Phone +49 (0) 5427 9434 -12

Email: k.eilert@bracksieker.de

Silke Eilert

Accounting
Phone +49 (0) 5427 9434 -17

Email: eilert@bracksieker.de

Helga Eilert

Corrugated mesh and fencing material
Phone +49 (0) 5427 9434 -15

Email: h.eilert@bracksieker.de

Daniel Gerlach

Logistics, production control and order processing
Phone +49 (0) 5427 9434 -13

Email: d.gerlach@bracksieker.de

Stanislaw Kudriaschow

Purchasing and sales
Phone +49 (0) 5427 9434 -19

Email: s.kudriaschow@bracksieker.de

Silke Zoche

Sales and marketing
Phone +49 (0) 5427 9434 -21

Email: s.zoche@bracksieker.de

en_US
de_DE en_US